Batangas City   - (043) 723-3595 / 0922-802-2832

Download our mobile apps:   |   visit SSIS Malarayat here


Wrtitten by Don
on 23 September 2016
Created: 23 September 2016
Hits: 2101

The 32 students who vied for the Duke of Edinburgh International Award earned the fruits of their labor in the awarding ceremony held at the Batangas Provincial Capitol last September 19, 2016 with no less than Gov. Dodo Mandanas as award officer.

There were 31 recipients of the Bronze Award and one recipient of a Silver Award. The students, as well as their mentors are very proud to have completed their first leg in their DOE journey.  Most of the students are more than willing to go to the next level of the award and continue their DoE program.

The Silver Awardee, Cassandra Kimberly Zaini Anwar now has her eyes on the Gold Award. 

Meanwhile, here are the names of the students who got the Bronze Award:

Seline A. Abanto Thor Julicer A. Alvis Maria Cassandra B. Amparo Samantha Nicole L. Babao Maria Elyza A. Bautista Franz Stephan V. Beloso Fritz Duchess V. Beloso Princess Grace B. Cadacio Aryanna M. Camacho Erick Mikhaille Concepcion Zamantha Ann Nicole K. Datinguinoo Dan Amiel A. De Chavez Angelica May L. De Torres Jhonas M. Dimaano Marcy Laine H. Ebora Cardelyn B. Hernandez Denroe Ephraim C. Hernandez Rezia Shemiah A. Macalalad, Ruth Shiza A. Macalalad Aaron Lance F. Macaraig Mary Dionese A. Macaraig Cyrus Van M. Marabe Jazcha Angeluz B. Marayag Raphael Erik Mercado Elisha Louise Catherine C. Pilar Bianca Natalie Joy P. Riego John Maverick E. Sanchez Jennidy Roan O. Tan Francesca Nicole E. Trinidad Eileen Marguerite B. Triste Jude Christian A. Virtudes. 

The awardees were joined by the Principal, Sir AC and the mentors Ms. Ella, Ms. Lulu, Ms. Rushel, Ms. Quennie, Sir Jerome and Sir Mark.



Leave your comments

Post comment as a guest

Extension Restriction Allowed file extensions: bmp, csv, doc, gif, ico, jpg, jpeg, odg, odp, ods, odt, pdf, png, ppt, rar, txt, xcf, xls, zip 0 / 3
terms and conditions.